May 10, 2018


Dr. Kyra Pyke has been announced as the inaugural recipient of the John G. Freeman Faculty Excellence Award for 2017/2018.  This award is given to a faculty member who has made a significant contribution to the SGPS (Society of Graduate and Professional Students) membership in the realm of teaching, supervision, and/or mentorship. LINK to award details...
Read More