Contact

Revved Up Research Group


 


 

For more information about our research group, please contact the lead investigators below:  

Dr. Jennifer Tomasone

tomasone@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 x 79193

Dr. Amy Latimer-Cheung

amy.latimer@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 x 78773

Revved Up Research Group

28 Division St. RM500

Kingston ON Canada

K7L 3N6

Tomasone Lab

tomasone@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 79193

Latimer-Cheung Lab

amy.latimer@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 78773

Lifestyle and Cardiometabolic Research Unit


 


 

Dr. Robert Ross:

rossr@queensu.ca

613-533-6583

28 Division St., Queen’s University, Kingston, ON

K7L 3N6

Graduate Students:

Andrea Brennan: 12ab87@queensu.ca; Twitter: @2Andrea2 

Louise De Lannoy: louise.de.lannoy@queensu.ca; Twitter: @louisecdelannoy

Niclas Bembenek: 15njb@queensu.ca

Matthew Nelms: m.nelms@queensu.ca

Lifestyle and Cardiometabolic Research Unit

28 Division St. RM500

Kingston ON Canada

K7L 3N6

Dr. Robert Ross

rossr@queensu.ca

Tel: 613-533-6583

Office: KHS 301E

Muscle Physiology Lab


 


 

Dr. Brendon Gurd:

gurdb@queensu.ca

613.533.6000 x79023

28 Division St., Queen’s University, Kingston, Ontario, Canada

K7L 3N6

Twitter: @gurdb

Graduate Students:

Hashim Islam: hashim.islam@queensu.ca; Twitter: @hashim90i

Jacob Bonafiglia: j.bonafiglia@queensu.ca; Twitter: @BonafigliaJ

Queen's Muscle Physiology Lab

28 Division St. RM405, Kingston, ON, 37L 3N6

Contact Us

Get Intouch

Phone

* Press 1: Undergraduate Program
* Press 2: Graduate Program
* Press 2: Office of the Director
* Press 3: Main Reception

 

Office Hours

Most staff are working remotely due to the current COVID-19 situation and can be reached via email. Deliveries to the building are accepted 8:30 am to 4:30pm Monday to Friday

(closed between 12:00 noon and 1:00 pm daily)

 

Location

School of Kinesiology and Health Studies
SKHS Building 28 Division Street
Queen’s University
Kingston, ON
Canada K7L 3N6

Director

Graduate Coordinator

Graduate Program Information

Undergraduate Coordinator